Jet Set Radio HD Contains Nearly The Entire Original Soundtrack

By Ishaan . June 1, 2012 . 1:30pm


Sega have managed to procure the rights to nearly the full, worldwide Jet Set Radio soundtrack for the upcoming HD re-release of the game, they announced today. This includes Rob Zombie’s “Dragula” and “Improvise” by Jurassic 5, which were missing from a recent build of the game that we got to try out.


A couple of songs like Deavid Soul’s “Yappie Feet” and O.B. One’s “Many Styles” appear to be missing, but most of the tracks from the original game have made it back in. You can view a new trailer for the game above, and here’s a tracklist for the game that Sega released today:


By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)
“Grace and Glory”
“Humming the Bassline”
“Let Mom Sleep”
“Moody’s Shuffle”
“Rock It On”
“Sweet Soul Brother”
“That’s Enough”


By Guitar Vader
“Super Brothers”
“Magical Girl”


By Deavid Soul
“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”
“Miller Ball Breakers”
“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”
“Up-Set Attack”


Also including such popular tracks as …
“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto
“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques
“OK House” by Idol Taxi
“Bout the City” by Reps
“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights
“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical
“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields
“Just Got Wicked” by Cold
“Dragula” by Rob Zombie
“Slow” by Professional Murder Music
“Improvise” by Jurassic 5
“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike
“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast
“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached


Read more stories about & & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos