Watch The Pokémon Direct For New Information On Pokémon Sword & Shield Here

By Sato . June 5, 2019 . 5:30am

D7cKGB1UEAERBvk

Nintendo and The Pokémon Company are going to share the latest information on Pokémon Sword & Shield with a Pokémon Direct starting 30 minutes from now.

 

You can catch the broadcast in the embed below, starting at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm BST/3:00pm CEST for roughly 15 minutes of new information:

 

 

Pokémon Sword & Shield releases for Nintendo Switch in late 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular