The Nintendo E3 2019 Booth Will Have Playable Luigi’s Mansion 3, Pokemon, The Legend Of Zelda: Link’s Awakening, And Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3

By Jenni . June 6, 2019 . 5:30am

unnamed Nintendo has offered full and complete details about a few of the games and opportunities it will have for people during the week of E3 2019. Initially, we knew about the already-announced E3 Nintendo Direct, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Championship 2019 3v3 Competition, Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019, and Nintendo Treehouse: Live segments. Now, we know five of the games that will be at its booth, a Warp Pipe Pass will be offered for E3 booth game access, Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order demos will be at Best Buy stores, and an eShop sale is on the way.

 

The five games at the Nintendo E3 2019 booth will be The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening, Luigi’s Mansion 3, Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3, Pokemon Sword, and Pokemon Shield. (More will be at the actual event.) Nintendo noted that all of these will be playable, and Nintendo Account members can sign up for a Warp Pipe Pass to play Luigi’s Mansion 3 or the new Pokemon games. To get the free Warp Pipe Pass, they need to visit the official website starting at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET on June 6, 2019.

 

For people not actually attending E3 2019, there will be other ways to play and see Nintendo games. On June 12, 2019 and June 15, 2019, select Best Buy stores will have the Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 demo available for people to try. The official website allows you to check and see which store might have it available to play. The Nintendo NY Store will have a Nintendo Tournaments Live Stream day on June 8, 2019, followed by E3 at Nintendo NY Days with viewing parties for the different presentations and live streams and game running June 11-14, 2019, 

 

Finally, the eShop sale will begin at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET on June 11, 2019, then end on June 18, 2019. Both the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch storefronts will offer discounted games.

 

Nintendo will hold its E3 2019 Nintendo Direct at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET on June 11, 2019, with a Nintendo Treehouse: Live running after. It will air Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentations on June 12-13, 2019, with each starting at 9am PT. On June 13, 2019, it will be an Indie Day 2019 Treehouse presentation.



Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular