The PlayStation Hits Lineup Now Includes Horizon Zero Dawn Nioh And Resident Evil VII

By Jenni . June 20, 2019 . 6:00am




The PlayStation Hits lineup has expanded in both North America and Europe, adding five more games available at a $19.99/€19.99/£15.99 price point. On June 28, 2019, people will be able to get the games digitally and physically at these new prices.


Here is the list of new PlayStation Hits titles.

  • Friday the 13th: The Video Game
  • God of War III Remastered
  • Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition
  • Nioh
  • Resident Evil VII


Europe will also be getting a PlayStation Hits PlayStation 4 bundle, though its price has not yet been announced. It will come with Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition, The Last of Us Remastered, Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, and a Jet Black 1TB PlayStation 4 and DualShock 4.


All five games will join the PlayStation Hits lineup in both North America and Europe on June 28, 2019.

Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos