Pokemon Masters Presentation Set For June 27, 2019

By Jenni . June 25, 2019 . 6:45am

maxresdefault

 

A new Pokemon Masters reveal has been dated. On June 27, 2019 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm CET/10pm JST, people will be able to watch an eight minute long video presentation about the upcoming RPG from DeNA and The Pokemon Company. At the moment, only a Japanese version of the video has been announced.

 

In Pokemon Masters, people will get to battle with iconic trainers from throughout the Pokemon series. At the Pokemon Press Conference 2019, a first peek looked at a few of the trainers people would be fighting with and against. Red, Blue, Brock, Cynthia, Lance, Misty, and two Ace Trainers were shown.

 

Here is the Pokemon Masters presentation YouTube video. 

 

 

Pokemon Masters will be coming to Android and Apple iOS devices worldwide in 2019.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular