Nintendo Switch

Suda 51 And Swery65 Will Talk About A ‘Secret Project’ On October 23, 2019

    0

    maxresdefault

     

    It appears that two renowned game developers will be joining forces. Apparently, Goichi “Suda 51” Suda and Hidetaka “Swery65” Suehiro are working together on something. This “secret project” will be revealed on October 23, 2019, during the Travis Monday Nightro 2 livestream at 3am PT/5am CT/6am ET/10am UTC/7pm JST. (Thanks, IGN Japan!)

     

    Details about this Suda 51 and Swery65 project were not discussed. The official YouTube video description doesn’t even mention any suspicious games. The only titles mentioned there are Swery65’s Deadly Premonition 2: A Blessing in Disguise and Suda 51’s No More Heroes III. It also noted that the other portion will be about “their secret project.” The presentation will be an hour long.

     

    You can watch the livestream on YouTube below tomorrow.

     

    Suda 51’s next games will be No More Heroes III for the Nintendo Switch. Swery65’s will be Deadly Premonition 2: A Blessing in Disguise for the Nintendo Switch and The Good Life for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like