A Special E3 Persona 5 Live Stream Will Take Place On June 15

Recommended Videos

Atlus announced that they’re hosting a special E3 NicoNico Live stream, titled “Uncover the Phantom Thieves!” will will begin airing on June 15, 2016 at 9:00pm JST, or 5:00am PT/8:00am ET/12:00pm GMT.

 

We’ve seen the Persona 5 Phantom Thieves take over a theater in Japan, followed by the Tokyo Tower last month. Their next heist will bring them to E3 2016 in Los Angeles, California.

 

As usual, we don’t know what the Phantom Thieves will bring to the event, but we can expect to see a new Persona 5 video during the live stream. Siliconera will provide an embed and coverage for the event when it takes place.

 

Persona 5 will release on Feb. 14, 2017 in the Americas, for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3. The game releases in Japan on September 15, 2016.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Final Fantasy XIV Sale Drops Price By 60%
final fantasy xiv sale
Read Article All Uniqlo Games Shirts Crossovers
A collage of four shirts: Megaman, Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, Pikachu, and a man from Final Fantasy.
Read Article Most Expensive Final Fantasy Merchandise
An action figure of Cloud from Final Fantasy.
Read Article Which Sony IP and Game Series Do You Like Best?
Which Sony IP and Game Series Do You Like Best Gravity Rush 2
Read Article New Persona 5 Sadayo ‘Becky’ Kawakami Maid Merchandise Appears
New Persona 5 Sadayo ‘Becky’ Kawakami Maid Merchandise Appears
Related Content
Read Article Final Fantasy XIV Sale Drops Price By 60%
final fantasy xiv sale
Read Article All Uniqlo Games Shirts Crossovers
A collage of four shirts: Megaman, Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, Pikachu, and a man from Final Fantasy.
Read Article Most Expensive Final Fantasy Merchandise
An action figure of Cloud from Final Fantasy.
Read Article Which Sony IP and Game Series Do You Like Best?
Which Sony IP and Game Series Do You Like Best Gravity Rush 2
Read Article New Persona 5 Sadayo ‘Becky’ Kawakami Maid Merchandise Appears
New Persona 5 Sadayo ‘Becky’ Kawakami Maid Merchandise Appears
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.