NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Capcom E3 2021 Showcase Includes Resident Evil Village and Monster Hunter

0
capcom e3 2021 showcase monster hunter

Capcom confirmed the time and date for its E3 2021 showcase and, in so doing, also revealed games and series like Resident Evil Village and Monster Hunter will be there. People will be able to tune in on June 14, 2021 at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET/11:30pm CET. Both the E3 Twitch and YouTube accounts will show it. So will the E3 homepage.

A Capcom E3 2021 showcase teaser is online now and confirmed its host and contents. Rachel “Seitzer” Quirico will be the host for the event. The two Monster Hunter games appearing will be Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2. The former is already available on the Switch, while the latter debuts in July 2021. Likewise, the July release Great Ace Attorney Chronicles will appear. While Resident Evil Village is already available on multiple platforms, it will have a presence during the showcase too.

Here’s the full teaser. The four games appearing showed up in its description. It is unknown if there will be additional titles announced during Capcom’s media briefing this year too.

The Capcom E3 2021 showcase will be held at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET/11:30pm CET on June 14, 2021. E3 2021 will run June 12-15, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.