2016-02-24_051426

Nintendo announced that they’re having a Pokémon Nintendo Direct this Friday, February 26, at 7:00AM PT/10:00AM ET/3:00PM GMT.

 

Nintendo has yet to reveal what kind of content will be shown during the Pokémon Direct, but it’ll be part of the celebration of the series’ 20th anniversary. Perhaps we might get to see something for the other major project that The Pokémon Company has been working out that is separate from Pokémon Go.

 

More info on the stream will be available here when the time of the event nears. As always, Siliconera will provide an embed and updates when the Pokémon Direct goes live.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like