Catch The Square Enix E3 2019 Presentation On June 10, 2019

0

D42ACXuU8AAl6ur

 

The Square Enix E3 2019 media briefing has been dated. It will be held at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on June 10, 2019. People will be able to visit its official website to catch the stream, which will showcase the company’s forthcoming lineup of titles.

 

Square Enix did not note which games will appear or how long its Square Enix Live showcase will be. However, the company does have a number of releases planned. The Final Fantasy VII remake is a big one. We also know about Million Arthur: Arcana Blood, Romancing SaGa 3 Remaster, Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Remastered Edition, Babylon’s Fall, Dragon Quest XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age S – Definitive Edition, and The Avengers Project. Perhaps some, or all, could appear during the presentation.

 

E3 2019 will take place June 11-13, 2019 in Los Angeles, California. The Microsoft and Bethesda media briefings have also been recently dated.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.