This past weekend, Funimation announced the English voice cast for their dub of the Danganronpa anime. Here’s a list of who’s voicing whom:


Monokuma – Greg Ayres
Naegi – Bryce Papenbrook
Asahina – Felecia Angelle
Celestia – Lindsay Seidel
Enoshima – Jamie Marchi
Fujisaki – Kara Edwards
Fukawa – Carli Mosier
Hagakure – Christopher Bevins
Ishimaru – Austin Tindle
Kirigiri – Caitlin Glass
Leon – Justin Cook
Maizono – Monica Rial
Ohgami – Rachel Robinson
Ohwada – Christopher R. Sabat
Togami – Josh Grelle
Yamada – Tyson Rinehart


And here’s a list of the rest of the crew working on the English release:


ADR Director – Christopher Bevins
Lead Engineer: Kenneth Thompson
ADR Engineers: Stephen Hoff, Alyssa Galindo
Script Writer – J. Michael Tatum


Episodes of Danganronpa: The Animation can already be streamed with Japanese voices and English subtitles via Funimation’s website.


You may also like

More in Anime