NewsNintendo Switch

Danganronpa Decadence Remix Soundtrack Sampler Shared

danganronpa decadence soundtrack

When Danganronpa Decadence comes out, its $99.99 Collector’s Edition will include a Daganronpa Decadence Remix Soundtrack. This will be a 10-track CD that includes remixed versions of songs from all four of the compilation’s games. To get a better idea of what people might expect from these new takes, Spike Chunsoft shared a brief video going over the new versions of tracks.

As a reminder, all of the songs appearing in the Danganronpa Decadence Remix Soundtrack are new takes on the tracks by composer Masafumi Takada. The video looking it is divided up by song. Each one has a snippet of the different compositions.

And here is the full Danganronpa Decadence Remix Soundtrack tracklist, including links to each one of the songs in the video.

  1. ”Danganronpa Anniversary Gig”
  2. ”Argument [Turn Up the Heat] Heartbeats Mix”
  3. ”Argument [Cross Sword] Extended Mix”
  4. ”New World Order in the Dark Mix”
  5. ”Miss Monomi’s Practice Lesson Trap Mix”
  6. ”Box 16 Anniversary Gig”
  7. ”Let’s Start the Killing Game VIP Mix”
  8. ”Kill Command Anniversary Gig”
  9. ”Debate Scrum Mashup”
  10. ”Beautiful Lie Requiem”

Danganronpa Decadence will come to the Nintendo Switch on December 3, 2021. It will include Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair, Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony, and Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp. People will also be able to buy each game separately in the Nintendo eShop.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.