Dark Souls II Beta Rescheduled For Next Week In U.S.

Recommended Videos

Namco Bandai’s Dark Souls II beta for PlayStation 3 was supposed to go live in the U.S. last week, but was delayed due to a “logistical issue”. Now, Namco have now announced new dates for the beta. They are as follows:

 

West Coast of USA: November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST

East Coast of USA: November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST

Mexico City, Mexico: November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST

Sao Paulo, Brazil: November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

 

The full version of Dark Souls II will launch in March 2014 for PC, Xbox 360 and PS3.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.