PlayStation Vita

“Divine Comedy” And Four Other Songs Join Hatsune Miku Project Diva f


This week’s Famitsu magazine reveals five more songs for Hatsune Miku Project Diva f, including two more of the six original tracks in the game. The newly-revealed songs are as follows:


“Divine Comedy” by Onew-P (the kanji for this is 神曲)

“Hachi Hachi Flowery Battle of Kagamines” by Moja-P

“Tengaku” by Yuuyu

“Stay With Me” by shu-t (Original)

“Sadistic.Music∞Factory” by [email protected] (Original)


Hatsune Miku Project Diva f is slated for release on August 30th in Japan.

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.