NewsNintendo Switch

E3 2021 Nintendo Direct and Treehouse Live Confirmed

0
nintendo direct treehouse live e3 2021 a

Nintendo finally took to Twitter to confirm its E3 2021 Nintendo Direct and Treehouse Live presentations. Everything will begin once the Nintendo Direct starts at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET on June 15, 2021.

The company didn’t confirm what will be shown at the presentation. However, as usual, it did suggest how long things will be. The E3 2021 Nintendo Direct will last 40 minutes. The focus will be on Nintendo Switch games. The European Twitter account narrowed it down more by saying the titles shown will be “mostly releasing in 2021.”

As for the E3 2021 Nintendo Treehouse Live, that will be more extensive. The announcement noted it will lost for three hours. It will be held immediately after the Nintendo Direct ends. So people could probably expect that to start at or around 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET.

E3 2021 will run June 12-15, 2021. This means Nintendo’s presentation will appear on the very last day. For reference, Microsoft’s Xbox and Bethesda showcase will appear on June 13, 2021, right at the start of the event.

The E3 2021 Nintendo Direct will be held on June 15, 2021 at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET. The E3 2021 Nintendo Treehouse Live presentation will follow. You can check out the full E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest 2021 schedule so far here.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.