NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

E3 2021 Square Enix Presents Will Include Babylon’s Fall

0
babylon's fall square enix e3 2021

Not long after The ESA offered a tentative schedule for E3 2021, Square Enix appeared to confirm its showcase and reveal Babylon’s Fall will be there. At 12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET/9:15pm CET on June 13, 2021, Square Enix Presents will appear. The show will last 40 minutes and be streamed on Twitch and YouTube.

At the moment, only four games are confirmed for the Square Enix Presents showcase. Babylon’s Fall, which is headed to the PS4 and PC last we heard in 2020, will be there. So will the Marvel’s Avengers expansion, Black Panther: War for Wakanda. Both the Life is Strange Remastered Collection and new entry Life is Strange: True Colors will show up. Finally, Eidos-Montreal will announce a new game.

E3 2021 will continue a trend for Babylon’s Fall. Most of the news we’ve gotten about the PlatinumGames and Square Enix title appeared at E3s over the years. For example, at E3 2018 we learned it existed. When E3 2020 would have been held is when a development update appeared. Though when it comes to gameplay, we saw it in action last at a December 2019 State of Play.

E3 2021 will run June 12-15, 2021. Square Enix Presents will run during E3 on June 13, 2021 at 12:15pm PT/3:15pm ET/9:15pm CET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.