News

Bandai Namco, Capcom, and Square Enix E3 2021 Presentations Dated

0
E3 2021 Square Enix Capcom Bandai Namco

The ESA released a tentative schedule for E3. There aren’t exact times for most presentations and events. However, the dates for the Bandai Namco, Capcom, and Square Enix E3 2021 presentations were among those revealed.

Of those three companies, the Square Enix E3 2021 presentation will appear first. It will show up sometime on June 13, 2021. The exact time wasn’t announced. However, the ESA noted that the showcases that day kick off with a pre-show at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET, followed by the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase at 10am PT/1pm ET. Warner Bros. will also have games appearing that day.

On June 14, 2021, the Capcom E3 2021 presentation will appear. It and Freedom Games, Mythical Games, Razer, and Take-Two will all have showcases. Intellivision and Verizon will also show up. This days events will kick off with the 8am PT/11am ET pre-show.

Finally, Bandai Namco’s E3 2021 presentation will be held on June 15, 2021. That’s the same day as Nintendo’s Direct and Treehouse Live. Yooreka Games will also appear. That day’s pre-show begins at 8am PT/11am ET as well.

E3 2021 will be held June 12-15, 2021. Siliconera is maintaining an updated schedule of E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest events occurring in June 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.