NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Elden Ring Collector’s Edition Apparently Includes a Malenia Figure

0
Ahead of the Elden Ring first gameplay stream, Twitch supposedly already started sharing ads showing off the Collector's Edition.

Ahead of the November 4, 2021 official Elden Ring gameplay reveal, images of the Collector’s Edition already began to apparently appear online. Twitch ads supposedly show one of the options people will have. There’s no price listed yet. However, the five items included in this version of the game ended up potentially being revealed a bit early. [Thanks, Koda12me on Reddit and Nibellion!]

First, here’s the screen capture of the Twitch ad for it. The image first showed that will include a physical PS4, PS5, or Xbox One/Series X copy of the game. Then, there’s a card with a code for a digital copy of its soundtrack. A nine inch tall Malenia: Blade of Miquella figure will come in the Elden Ring Collector’s Edition box. People will also get a Steelbook case for the disc. Finally, a 40-page, hard cover art book rounds out the list of available items.

We should know more about this Elden Ring Collector’s Edition and the game soon. At 7am PT/10am ET/3pm CET on November 4, 2021, Bandai Namco will hold a stream showing it off.

Elden Ring will appear on the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC on February 25, 2022. A closed network test will begin on November 12, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.