AndroidiOSNews

FFVII The First Soldier and FFVII Commemorative Broadcast Announced

0
FFVII The First Soldier FFVII Commemorative Broadcast

Square Enix announced a Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier and Final Fantasy VII commemorative broadcast. The FFVII The First Soldier and FFVII commemorative broadcast will be held on January 31, 2022. It will begin at 7pm JST/2am PT/5am ET/11am CET. Several members of the development team will appear, including Tetsuya Nomura. Final Fantasy VII Director, and Final Fantasy VII Remake Producer, Yoshinori Kitase will also be present as a special guest. [Thanks, Gamer!]

The FFVII The First Soldier broadcast will coincide with the 25th anniversary of Final Fantasy VII in Japan. It will feature new information regarding upcoming developments for the mobile title. Additionally, the broadcast will feature a segment about Final Fantasy VII that will delve into memories of Final Fantasy VII. The FFVII The First Soldier and FFVII commemorative broadcast will be available to watch on YouTube and Japanese streaming platform NicoNico. It is unclear if English subtitles will be available.

In mid-January 2021, Creative Director Tetsuya Nomura revealed that Season 2 of Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier would arrive sometime soon. Nomura also mentioned that information regarding the Season 2 update would appear in a future broadcast.

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier is available for Android and iOS.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.