NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live 6.1 Time Announced

0
Final Fantasy XIV Letter From the Producer Live 6.1 FFXIV FF14 Square Enix

Square Enix shared what time the Final Fantasy XIV (FFXIV) Letter from the Producer Live featuring information about Patch 6.1 will be held. While the upcoming Letter from the Producer Live was announced during a previous broadcast, the exact time wasn’t announced. However, viewers can expect to watch the Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live with information about Patch 6.1 at 8 p.m. JST / 3 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. CET on March 4, 2022.

Viewers can watch the broadcast through YouTube, Twitch, and Japanese streaming service NicoNico. Square Enix will also allow joint broadcasting of the Letter from the Producer Live. This means that users will be able to stream the broadcast through their individual Twitch or YouTube channels.

The contents of the FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live will focus on information regarding Patch 6.1 and other content. However, details regarding what that could potentially be have yet to be announced. Additionally, this broadcast is being labeled as “Part 1,” which could mean that a second broadcast will reveal more information.

Previous Letter from the Producer Live broadcasts have revealed new armor sets, raids, and other content. This past February, the developers released a roadmap detailing what users can expect leading up to Patch 6.5.

Final Fantasy XIV is available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC. The Letter from the Producer Live will be held on March 4, 2022 and feature information about Patch 6.1.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.