NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Final Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Event Airs Next Week

0
Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak - Final Digital Event
Image via Monster Hunter YouTube.

Capcom announced a new Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Event will air on June 7, 2023 at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm BST, and it will be the final one. It will feature new information on the content coming in the Bonus Update. In addition, there will also be a few interviews with the developers that discuss the game’s development.

Check out the official announcement for the final Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital event. It includes a brief teaser trailer for the last update. The stream will be presented by Series Producer Ryozo Tsujimoto and Directors Yasunori Ichinose and Yoshitake Suzuki.

The last Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak digital event aired in April 2023. It showed off much of the new content coming to the game, such as the Risen Shagaru Magala and Amatsu. Both appeared when the free Title Update 5 debuted. Since then, many new Event Quests added rewards like the Buff Body layered armor and a cat-inspired armor set.

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak is readily available on the Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC. The final Digital Event will stream on the official Monster Hunter YouTube channel on June 7, 2023, at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm BST and go over additions for the Switch and PC versions.

Frank Reyes
About The Author
Frank is a staff writer and tokusatsu fan from Colombia. The first game he remembers ever playing is PS1’s 102 Dalmatians. His favorite franchises are Persona/SMT, Harvest Moon, and Final Fantasy. When he's not writing, you'll find him building gunplas, reading manga, or furnishing his house in Eorzea.