AndroidiOSNews

Fire Emblem Heroes Feh Channel Will Appear Tonight

0
fire emblem heroes feh channel

People will have a better idea of what to expect from Fire Emblem Heroes over the next few weeks. Nintendo had “Feh” take to Twitter to report on two events tonight. One will be a 7pm PT/10pm ET Feh Channel. Immediately after, a Special Heroes video will appear at 7:20pm PT/10:20pm ET.

For those unfamiliar with the game and these updates, a Fire Emblem Heroes Feh Channel tends to go over major additions to the game. These could involve new modes, special events, Choose Your Legends voting events, and new character banners. They also tend to be about 15 to 20 minutes long. Since this one will in fact be followed by a shorter Special Heroes presentation, we should see the new characters introduced in the previous segment.

It’s been quite some time since there’s been a Fire Emblem Heroes Feh Channel. The last one was back on August 13, 2020. That’s when we learned about Trait Fruits, which will let you alter a unit’s stats, and saw the Choose Your Legends Round 4 characters. Before that, an August 1, 2020 Feh Channel introduced the pirate alts that would appear in the game and some of the summer rewards that would be doled out.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available for Android and Apple iOS devices. The next Feh Channel will be held at 7pm PT/10pm ET on November 3, 2020.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.