AndroidiOSNews

Fire Emblem Heroes “Lovely Gifts” Trailer Shows Duo Alm & Celica, Faye, Rudolf, and Conrad

0

Fire Emblem Heroes has a new Valentine’s Day event banner coming with “Lovely Gifts” featuring duo Alm & Celica, Faye, Rudolf, and Conrad.

Check out more details for the Heroes from Fire Emblem Heroes’ Lovely Gifts banner below:

Faye – Drawn Heartstring (CV: Amber Connor|Artist: Tobi)

Fire Emblem Heroes Lovely GiftsFire Emblem Heroes Lovely Gifts

Rudolf – Emperor of Rigel (CV: Taylor Henry|Artist: Miyamoto Satoru)

Fire Emblem Heroes Lovely Gifts Fire Emblem Heroes Lovely Gifts

Conrad – Unmasked Knight (CV: Marc Diraison|Artist: Argon)

Alm – Lovebird Duo (CV: Kyle McCarley+Erica Lindbeck|Artist: Tsukkii)

Additionally, the banner comes with a new “Lovely Gifts” Paralogue Story. The banner starts on February 6, 2020 at 11:00pm PT/February 7, 2020 at 07:00 UTC. It ends on March 5, 2020 at 10:59pm PT and March 6, 2020 at 06:59 UTC.

In case you missed it, check our previous report for the interim results of the A Hero Rises 2020 voting event. You can cast a vote for Fire Emblem Heroes’ A Hero Rises 2020 event every day over at the official website until February 28.

Additionally, game recently started a new monthly subscription pass called “Feh Pass” which adds five benefits. This includes Respendent Heroes, special Feh Pass quests, expanded Summoner Support, Re-Act, and Auto-Start. Check out e details here.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iOS and Android. Check our previous report for details from the latest Feh Channel. You can also check here for the latest Mythic Hero banner.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.