Fire Emblem’s Nintendo Direct To Share News On The Upcoming Mobile Game

Recommended Videos

Nintendo is hosting a Fire Emblem-themed Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, January 18 at 2:00pm PT, and the company says they’ll focus on upcoming Fire Emblem titles.

 

The English announcement says the presentation will be focused on upcoming Fire Emblem titles, and we know that one is Fire Emblem Warriors by Koei Tecmo’s Omega Force.

 

However, the Japanese website specifically states that in addition to the series’ latest title on smartphone, the live stream will deliver various information regarding the Fire Emblem series.

 

The Fire Emblem Direct will take place on January 18 at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/10:00pm GMT/11:00pm CET. It’ll be available for viewing over at Nintendo’s official website and their Twitch channel. We’ll also provide you guys with an embed shortly before the stream.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article CASETiFY JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Cell Phone Cases Coming
CASETiFY announced a collaboration with JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders that includes phone cases and tech accessories.
Read Article New Genshin Impact Merchandise Debuts on Amazon Storefront
The new Genshin Impact Amazon store update includes Teyvat Nature Discovery Tour, Raiden Shogun, and Archon merchandise.
Read Article How to Get Master Ball in Pokemon GO
Read Article Genshin Impact ‘The Road Not Taken’ Anime Short Announced
genshin impact animated short
Read Article When Does Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3 Maintenance Start and End?
Related Content
Read Article CASETiFY JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Cell Phone Cases Coming
CASETiFY announced a collaboration with JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders that includes phone cases and tech accessories.
Read Article New Genshin Impact Merchandise Debuts on Amazon Storefront
The new Genshin Impact Amazon store update includes Teyvat Nature Discovery Tour, Raiden Shogun, and Archon merchandise.
Read Article How to Get Master Ball in Pokemon GO
Read Article Genshin Impact ‘The Road Not Taken’ Anime Short Announced
genshin impact animated short
Read Article When Does Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3 Maintenance Start and End?
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.