NewsNintendo Switch

Front Mission 1st: Remake Release Date Falls in November

0
Front Mission 1st Remake Release Date

There’s a Front Mission 1st: Remake release date, and it will arrive rather swiftly. Forever Entertainment will release it on November 30, 2022. It will cost $34.99/€34.99. There will also be gameplay shown off on November 3, 2022. This falls in line with the promised release date for the game, which got a November 2022 release window back in September 2022.

As for the price, there will be some discounts. It will be 10% off between November 16-30, 2022. That will bring the price down to about $31.49/€31.49. The announcement also mentioned a 15% “owner discount.” However, it didn’t mention what the criteria would be to get that reduced price.

As for the new gameplay trailer for Front Mission 1st: Remake, the YouTube Premiere page is already live. It noted that people can get a look at Switch footage at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm CET. People will get to see what this version of Huffman Island looks like and how the Wanzers look as they head into battle. It should also offer an opportunity to hear the updated soundtrack.

Front Mission 2 will also be getting a remake from Forever Entertainment. In the past, recent updates offered new screenshots showing off that project.

Front Mission 1st: Remake will come to the Nintendo Switch on November 30, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.