gawr gura Ninomae Ina'nis DigiKomi DoKomi English Hololive Vtubers

Gawr Gura and Ninomae Ina’nis Will Be at DigiKomi

Even more Hololive English Vtubers will be DigiKomi x Amazon, the online DoKomi convention. However, it won’t involve a second concert. Rather, Gawr Gura and Ninomae Ina’nis will appear online together for a Q&A event at DigiKomi on October 9, 2021. It will begin at 12pm PT/3pm ET/9pm CET and last for an hour.

Recommended Videos

Here is the official announcement for the DigiKomi Gawr Gura and Ninomae Ina’nis Q&A event. People can submit questions for the stream on Twitter. If someone sends a question via a tweet with the #digikomihololive hashtag, it could be chosen. If someone wants to direct a question to a specific Vtuber, it might be best to mention them by name in the tweet.

As mentioned earlier, this is the second Hololive Myth English Vtuber event at DigiKomi 2021. Mori Calliope will perform at the event. Her hour-long concert will be held at 7am PT/10am ET/4pm CET.

The DigiKomi Gawr Gura and Ninomae Ina’nis Q&A will be held at 12pm PT/3pm ET/9pm CET on October 9, 2021.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Larian Studios Opens New Branch in Poland
Read Article Nijisanji English Teasing New Vtuber Generation
Nijisanji English Teasing New Vtuber Generation
Read Article Spy x Family Code: White Movie Blu-ray, DVD Release Date Set
The Japanese release date for the Spy x Family Code: White movie Blu-ray and DVD has been officially announced,.
Read Article Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth Switch eShop Release Delayed
Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth Switch eShop Release Delayed
Read Article HIDIVE Picks Up Plus-Sized Elf Anime 
HIDIVE Picks Up Plus-Sized Elf Anime
Related Content
Read Article Larian Studios Opens New Branch in Poland
Read Article Nijisanji English Teasing New Vtuber Generation
Nijisanji English Teasing New Vtuber Generation
Read Article Spy x Family Code: White Movie Blu-ray, DVD Release Date Set
The Japanese release date for the Spy x Family Code: White movie Blu-ray and DVD has been officially announced,.
Read Article Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth Switch eShop Release Delayed
Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth Switch eShop Release Delayed
Read Article HIDIVE Picks Up Plus-Sized Elf Anime 
HIDIVE Picks Up Plus-Sized Elf Anime
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.