AndroidiOSNewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

Genshin Impact Broadcast to Reveal Information About Version 1.6

0
Genshin Impact Version 1.6

miHoYo has announced the date for the next upcoming Genshin Impact broadcast. The broadcast will air on Ma7 27, 2021 and will feature new information regarding Version 1.6. The broadcast will begin at 9pm JST/5am PT/8am ET. However, what that information may be has yet to be revealed by the developer.

Information regarding Genshin Impact Version 1.6 has been leaked and is currently in the wild. However, that information will not be discussed in this article. That said, the official Genshin Impact Japanese Twitter account mentions that it will reveal something called the “Midsummer Island” soon. Additionally, more information regarding the broadcast will be disclosed through the official Genshin Impact Twitter accounts nearing the event.

To coincide with the upcoming broadcast, Genshin Impact is also getting a new event. Starting on May 27, 2021 players will be able to follow around an unusual Hilichurl. Participating in the event will net players exclusive event rewards.

Additionally, players can currently obtain Eula, a Knight of Favonius, through a limited time summons. Eula is a Cryo-based character and an entirely new addition to the roster of Genshin Impact. Players will have until June 8, 2021 to obtain the Cryo DPS focused knight.

Genshin Impact is immediately available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PC, and mobile devices.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs. He also works in PR for UberStrategist.