NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

Here’s the FFXIV 2021 Digital Fan Fest Schedule

0
naoki yoshida digital ffxiv fan fest 2021

We already had an idea of when some Final Fantasy XIV 2021 Fan Fest events would happen ahead of the digital event. For example, these events always kick off with a keynote. Earlier in April 2021, Square Enix confirmed the new Letter from the Producer LIVE LXIV. Now the full FFXIV 2021 Fan Fest schedule is here explaining what sorts of stage events people can expect.

The FFXIV 2021 digital Fan Fest schedule will start at 6pm PT/9pm ET on May 14, 2021 with Naoki Yoshida’s two-hour keynote address. This will be followed by a half-hour opening ceremony at 8pm PT/11pm ET. After that, people can catch the one hour How Do You Like Hydaelyn? presentation at 9pm PT/12am ET and 10:30pm PT/1:30am ET Development Panel. Yoshida’s Naoki’s Room discussion will air at 12:30am PT/3:30am ET, followed by a Keiko mini concert of her playing songs from the game on a piano at 2:30am PT/5:30am ET. There will be a closing ceremony at 3:50am PT/6:50am ET.

The second day’s activities will start with another opening ceremony at 6pm PT/9pm ET on May 15, 2021. It will be followed by the 6:50pm PT/9:50pm ET Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXIV with Yoshida. Folks can see people’s special attire at the Glamoured to Life Showcase at 9pm PT/12am ET. Yoshida will answer fans’ questions at the Live Q&A at 10:30pm PT/1:30am ET, followed by the voice actors’ Flashback with the Cast at 11:45pm PT/2:45am ET. There’ll be a Who Wants to be a Gillionaire “game show” at 1am PT/4am ET. Then, The Primals will perform at 2:30am PT/5:30am ET. Once that mini concert is done, the last closing ceremony will be held at 3:50am PT/6:50am ET on May 16, 2021.

Final Fantasy XIV is available on the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC. The digital FFXIV 2021 Fan Fest will run May 14-15, 2021 and its official site is open.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.