AndroidiOSNewsPC

Honkai: Star Rail Herta’s Curios Shown Ahead of Summer Game Fest

0
Honkai: Star Rail Herta Curios Discussed Ahead of Summer Game Fest Appearance

In Honkai: Star Rail, the Herta Space Station is home to Herta’s collection of Curios. These are items that, along with the Stellaron that ends up in the player character’s body, tend to be important and valuable. While the beta doesn’t involve actually acquiring any, HoYoVerse shared a few images going over some items in Herta’s collection.

Here are four Curios Herta collected in Honkai: Star Rail. While people might not get to use or see them, there is an early quest in-game that involves assisting staff at the station who handle them. The four items shown are the Crackup Conch, Rating Pistol, Scrap Brazing Rod, and Unbearable Weight.

As mentioned earlier, people will be able to see and learn more about Honkai: Star Rail during Summer Game Fest 2022. The official Twitter account for the event confirmed the game’s appearance. That showcase will be held at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET/6 p.m. GMT on June 9, 2022. However, it is unknown when exactly the game will show up at the event or if a launch date could be revealed.

Honkai: Star Rail is in development for PCs and mobile devices. A second closed beta kicked off in May 2022. You can read Siliconera’s impressions of it.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.