AndroidiOSNews

Join Us for Pocket Gamer LaunchPad, July 23-25, 2020

0
Pocket Gamer LaunchPad
Join us for Pocket Gamer LaunchPad, the world's first-ever mobile-centric digital streaming event!

It’s finally here. Pocket Gamer LaunchPad has arrived and will be streaming directly to your computers, phones, and mobile devices!

The world’s first-ever digital event focused entirely on mobile gaming will go live at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET. Expect game reveals, updates, news, and plenty more as the biggest names in portable gaming converge to bring you everything you need to know from the world of gaming on the go.


Watch Pocket Gamer LaunchPad along with us between July 23-25, 2020 starting at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET on July 23, 2020.

Wes Tacos
I'm Wes Tacos, Community Manager and Contest Engineer for Enthusiast Gaming. I like tacos, proper nouns, and making fun of Coldplay.