News

Kiara Takanashi New Outfit Announced for 1 Million Subscribers Milestone

0

On May 30, 2021, Hololive Vtuber Kiara Takanashi hit 1 million subscribers on her YouTube account. As a result, there will be an appearance change to celebrate the occasion. Cover revealed that on June 11, 2022, a Kiara Takanashi new outfit model will appear. People will be able to see her new look at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CET.

Here’s the official announcement, which included a silhouette of the new outfit.
Kiara Takanashi New Outfit Announced for 1 Million Subscribers Milestone
The Vtuber also clarified she’s the only Hololive En Myth member getting a new outfit. Other people in the group chose different 1 million subscriber “rewards” from Cover. Ina’nis Ninomae is at 1.42 million YouTube subscribers. Amelia Watson is at 1.66 million. Calliope Mori passed 2 million subscribers. Gawr Gura is nearing 4 million. As of writing, Kiara passed 1.37 million.

In terms of activity, Kiara Takanashi’s been up to quite a bit recently. On May 28, 2022, she released “Fever Night.” That’s her latest original song. She also attended DoKomi in Dusseldorf, Germany at the beginning of June 2022. She appeared at a Meet & Greet event and performed a concert.

She’s also been active in terms of games. Most recently. Kiara and other Hololive Vtubers appeared as playable characters in Valkyrie Connect.

People can see the Kiara Takanashi 1 million subscribers new outfit on June 11, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.