PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

A List Of Everything In Mortal Kombat X’s “Kombat Pack” DLC


Following the reveal of the Predator as a DLC character in Mortal Kombat X, Warner Bros. and NetherRealm Studios recently announced two more: Tanya and Tremor. Tanya made her debut as a playable character in Mortal Kombat 4, while Tremor is a ninja that first appeared in Mortal Kombat: Special Forces.


With their announcement, we now have all the details of the full “Kombat Pack” DLC that will be available at launch with Mortal Kombat X. This includes:


The Ultimate Horror Pack:

  • Playable character Jason Voorhees
  • Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac

The Klassic Pack #1:

  • Playable character Tanya
  • Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang

The Predator / Prey Pack:

  • Playable character Predator
  • Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax

The Klassic Pack #2:

  • Playable character, Tremor
  • Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao


The Kombat Pack will be included with the collector’s edition, limited edition, and premium edition of the game. It will also be available for purchase separately. You can read about the different editions that  will be available at launch in this post.

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.