Meet The Four Kingdoms Of Dynasty Warriors 8

This article is over 10 years old and may contain outdated information

Tecmo Koei have shared new trailers for the Dynasty Warriors 8 series of games, featuring the four factions that you’ll encounter—Wei, Wu, Shu and Jin. You can watch promotional videos for each of these kingdoms below.

Recommended Videos


Wei Kingdom:



Wu Kingdom:



Shu Kingdom:



Jin Kingdom:



Tecmo Koei will publish all of the Dynasty Warriors 8 games in the west this Spring. Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends will be available on PS3, while Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition will be available for PS4 and PS Vita. You can read up on the details of these releases in our previous report on the games.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.