AnimeNews

Naruto Gals Tsunade Figure Will Appear Again

0
naruto tsunade figure

Megahouse will open up a raffle for a re-run of a Tsunade figure from Naruto in Japan. This is the second version of her Naruto Gals figure, in which she holds a gourd of sake and has a small Katsuyu on her shoulder. The raffle will start from January 13, 2023 at 1:00 PM JST. That would be January 12, 2023 at 8 PM PT/11 PM ET. It will then close at the end of the day on January 23, 2023.

It will announce the winners on January 24, 2023. You can either choose to pay first or after the raffle results. The raffle is not on a first-come-first-serve basis. People who put in their orders on January 23, 2023 have as much of a chance to purchase the figure as someone who orders it on January 13, 2023. It will ship out at the end of January 2023.

As mentioned earlier, the Tsunade figure comes with her sake gourd and Katsuyu. It also comes with a bench that she is sitting on. Other figures in the Naruto Gals series from Megahouse include ones of Tenten and Temari. It is unknown at this time whether or not Megahouse will re-run those as well.

The Naruto Gals Tsunade figure from Megahouse will open up for raffle from January 13-23, 2023 in Japan. She will cost 16,280 JPY, which is about $121.90.

Stephanie Liu
Stephanie is a Canadian writer, translator, anime fan, and gamer. She only exhibits her true power at night.