PlayStation Vita

New Hatsune Miku Project Diva f Songs And Modules Look Incredibly Stylish


This week’s Famitsu magazine confirmed two more songs for Hatsune Miku Project Diva f—Kurousa P’s “Acute” and wowaka’s “Unhappy Refrain”. Today, released screenshots of both songs, as well as the modules that go with them:


Acute (artist: Kurousa P):



Modules: Guilty, Innocent and Amour.


Unhappy Refrain (artist: wowaka):



Modules: Agitation, General, and Badboy.


Hatsune Miku Project Diva f will be released on August 30th for the PlayStation Vita.

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.