Nintendo 3DSWii U

New Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow And “Around E3 Time”

0

Nintendo will be holding a Nintendo Direct presentation on May 17th that will provide an update on Wii U and 3DS games launching this Summer, the company has announced. Here are the timings:

 

North America – 7am PT (10am ET)

Europe – 4pm CEST

 

Nintendo of Europe also confirm that another Nintendo Direct presentation will be streamed around the time of E3 in June to focus on software coming “this autumn and beyond”.

 

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.