Nintendo 3DSWii U

New Nintendo Direct To Detail 3DS And Wii U Games Through Spring 2014

0

It’s that time once again. A new Nintendo Direct presentation will be streamed tomorrow, December 18th, and this one will focus on Nintendo 3DS and Wii U games that will be released through Spring 2014.

 

Timings and links for the streams in different regions can be found below:

 

Nintendo Direct (U.S.) – 6 am PT/9 am ET

Nintendo Direct (EUR) – 3pm CET

Nintendo Direct (Japan) – 11pm JST

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.