8_16_hidden_3

 

Another Galar Research Update is on the way. The North American and European Twitter accounts have revealed a new Pokemon Sword and Shield video. This one will air on October 16, 2019 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm GMT.

 

No details were offered on what this latest Pokemon Sword and Shield video update could involve. Recent videos focused on characters. For example, there was the 24-hour Glimwood Tangle livestream, which revealed Galarian Ponyta. Perhaps this could be a presentation to reveal the evolutions of the starter Pokemon.

 

Pokemon Sword and Shield will be released on the Nintendo Switch on November 15, 2019. Most recently, we got a better look at its first town and learned how big of a download it will be.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like