Nintendo 3DSWii U

Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow, Updates On Upcoming Wii U And 3DS Games

0

This Wednesday, November 5th, Nintendo will stream a Nintendo Direct presentation that will provide updates on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games. Timings and stream links for the U.S., Europe and Japan can be found below.

 

US Nintendo Direct – 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET

EU Nintendo Direct – 10 pm U.K. time

JP Nintendo Direct – 7 am JST

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.