Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow For Wii U And 3DS

This article is over 10 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Nintendo will stream a Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 13th, for North America and Europe.

 

Timings and viewing links for both regions are as follows:

Nintendo Direct U.S. – 2pm PT / 5pm ET

Nintendo Direct EU – 11pm CET

 

The presentation will focus on Nintendo 3DS and Wii U games launching by the end of Spring. A Nintendo Direct presentation for Japan hasn’t been announced as of this report.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.