Nintendo Direct Coming This Wednesday; Focuses On Spring Line-up

Recommended Videos

This Wednesday, January 14th, Nintendo will stream a Nintendo Direct presentation, focusing on the Spring 2015 line-up for Wii U and Nintendo 3DS.

 

Timings and streaming links for different regions can be found below:

 

Nintendo Direct (US): 6 am PT/9 am ET

Nintendo Direct (JP):  11 pm Japan Time

Nintendo Direct (EU): 3 PM CET

 

Update: Added European timing and link.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.