Nintendo 3DS

Nintendo Direct For 3DS To Be Held This Wednesday

0

Nintendo of America and Nintendo of Europe have announced an upcoming Nintendo Direct presentation that will focus on the Nintendo 3DS. Timings for the presentation are as follows:

 

EU – April 17th, 3pm (U.K. time)

NA – April 17th, 7am (Pacific)/10am (Eastern)

 

A Japanese equivalent of this Nintendo Direct presentation has not been announced yet. We’ll update this report if or when it is. You can watch the European and U.S. presentations by clicking the links above.

 

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.