Wii U

Nintendo Direct On June 11th To Discuss Future Wii U Games

0

Nintendo will be holding a new Nintendo Direct presentation on June 11th that discusses future Wii U games, the company has announced. Here are the timings for the U.S., Europe and Japan along with streaming links:

 

Nintendo Direct (US) – June 11th, 7am PST

Nintendo Direct (EU) – June 11th, 4pm CEST

Nintendo Direct (JP) – June 11th, 11pm Japan time

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.