Nintendo will hold a Nintendo Direct presentation on Wednesday, April 1st (April 2nd in Europe and Japan), the company announced this morning. The presentation will focus on upcoming Nintendo 3DS an Wii U games. Here’s the list of timings and streaming links for each region:

 

Nintendo Direct US – 3 pm PT/6 pm ET

Nintendo Direct EU – 11 pm UK time

Nintendo Direct JP – 7 am Japan time

 

Nintendo of America also say to stay tuned after the Direct for a short Nintendo Treehouse presentation on an upcoming Spring release. (Presumably Splatoon?)

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and a contributing writer at GamesIndustry.biz. He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.

You may also like

More in Nintendo 3DS