Nintendo 3DSWii U

Nintendo Direct Presentation To Focus On Wii U And 3DS Games For 2013

0

Nintendo will stream a new Nintendo Direct presentation presentation tomorrow, October 1st, the publisher announced today. The presentation will focus on Nintendo 3DS and Wii U games being released this year.

 

Here are the links and timings for the various streams:

 

Nintendo Direct (U.S.) – 7 am PT

Nintendo Direct (EU) – 3 pm BST

Nintendo Direct (JP) – 11 pm JST

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.