Wii U

Nintendo Direct For Splatoon Coming Next Week

0

splatoon

A Nintendo Direct presentation for Splatoon will be held on May 7th, Nintendo have announced. The Direct will focus on discussing the third-person shooter prior to its release late next month.

 

Timings and links for the stream are as follows:

 

US Nintendo Direct – 7 am PST / 10 am EST

EU Nintendo Direct – 4 pm CEST

 

Splatoon will be released in North America and Europe on May 29th.

Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.