nintendo treehouse live hyrule warriors

Nintendo Treehouse Live for Hyrule Warriors and Pikmin 3 Set for Tomorrow

Time to make room in your schedule. A Nintendo Treehouse Live is on the way. Nintendo took to Twitter to announce an October 7, 2020 stream that will appear at 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET. The focus will be on the next two first-party releases, Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Recommended Videos

Nintendo didn’t say exactly how long this presentation will be. However, it did offer an idea of what we will see. Pikmin 3 Deluxe will have a “deep dive,” which could mean we’ll see how the co-op works or perhaps catch a glimpse of its new prologue. As for Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, we’ll see “a new stage and gameplay details.” Given that the October 6, 2020 trailer showed Purah and Robbie, perhaps this stream could offer a look at another playable character.

This is the second Nintendo Treehouse Live to pop up in the last few months. The last one was held in July 2020. It focused on Paper Mario: The Origami King and Bakugan: Champions of Vestoria.

Pikmin 3 Deluxe will come to the Nintendo Switch on October 30, 2020. Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity will come to the Nintendo Switch on November 20, 2020. People will be able to see more of both at 10am PT/7pm CET on October 7, 2020.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Ghost in the Shell IONIQ 5 N Ads Star Motoko
Read Article V Rising Breathes New Life Into the Vampire Genre
V Rising
Read Article Voice-Ore VTuber Agency to Close Down Next Month
voice-ore close
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article New Studio Ghibli Movie Teased
Related Content
Read Article Ghost in the Shell IONIQ 5 N Ads Star Motoko
Read Article V Rising Breathes New Life Into the Vampire Genre
V Rising
Read Article Voice-Ore VTuber Agency to Close Down Next Month
voice-ore close
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article New Studio Ghibli Movie Teased
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.