NewsPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

PlayStation Broadcast to Feature Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade and Resident Evil Village

0
PlayStation Broadcast Final Fanasy VII Remake Intergrade Resident Evil Village

An upcoming PlayStation broadcast will feature new information about Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade and Resident Evil Village. The PlayStation Play! Play! Play! broadcast will also see appearances from members of the development teams of the respective titles. The livestream will begin at 8pm JST/12pm CET/3am PST on March 21, 2021. You can watch the broadcast through the official PlayStation YouTube channel.

As mentioned previously, members of the development teams for Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade and Resident Evil Village will appear during the PlayStation broadcast. The official PlayStation Play! Play! Play! broadcast website shared this list in full. The list includes Capcom director Morimasa Sato and Square Enix producer Yoshinori Kitase. The broadcast will be an hour long, with that time featuring segments dedicated to both titles.

Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade is an upcoming episode that will feature intrepid ninja Yuffie Kisaragi. This storyline will introduce an entirely new character unique to Final Fantasy VII Remake.

Resident Evil Village will be available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PC, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X on May 7, 2021. An exclusive PlayStation 5 demo is available immediately. Final Fantasy VII Remake is immediately available for PlayStation 4. Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade will appear on the PlayStation 5 on June 10, 2021.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.