maxresdefault

 

A new Pokemon Masters reveal has been dated. On June 27, 2019 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm CET/10pm JST, people will be able to watch an eight minute long video presentation about the upcoming RPG from DeNA and The Pokemon Company. At the moment, only a Japanese version of the video has been announced.

 

In Pokemon Masters, people will get to battle with iconic trainers from throughout the Pokemon series. At the Pokemon Press Conference 2019, a first peek looked at a few of the trainers people would be fighting with and against. Red, Blue, Brock, Cynthia, Lance, Misty, and two Ace Trainers were shown.

 

Here is the Pokemon Masters presentation YouTube video. 

 

 

Pokemon Masters will be coming to Android and Apple iOS devices worldwide in 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in Android