Pokémon News Coming Worldwide Via Special Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

This article is over 11 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Tomorrow’s the big day—Nintendo are set to make a worldwide news announcement regarding Pokémon, and this will happen via a Nintendo Direct video presentation by Nintendo president, Satoru Iwata.

 

Timings are as follows:

Japan: 8pm JST

USA: 6am EST

Europe: 11am (UK)


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.